Evalution

This brief has been thoroughly enjoyable throughout, I have picked up so many new skills and techniques. One of the main area I have improved upon is photography, before the brief, I’d hardly touched a camera, but now I’ve learnt how too use different camera techniques such as adjusting the shutter speed, and aperture, which have helped me to create great outcomes. I personally know I went out of my comfort zone creating some of my outcomes, I’m happy that I did because its paid off amongst some of my outcomes. Also I have used as many different mediums such as Photography, Photoshop manipulation, image manipulation, vector work, and also different Photoshop effects.

If I there was one thing I would do different on this project, I would choose five words instead of four, I did challenge myself creating 11 outcomes from four words, but I would of liked to challenge myself more.

I relish everyone of my outcomes, some are stronger than others, but they all ‘fit for purpose’ in visually communicating each word.

Bring on the next brief!!!!!

Leave a Reply

